ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Thanks for your interest in our Depth and Complexity Framework webinar series, entitled Depth & Complexity .

These webinars are designed to provide educators with classroom-proven, effective ways to use Depth and Complexity.  Below is our webinar schedule. To join, simply click on the title the day of the event and you will be directed to the webinar. All webinars will be recorded and available to view for one week within 72 hours of their original date.

Webinars begin promptly at 11:00 a.m. CST (Noon EST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST). You are welcome to join up to 10 minutes prior to the start and up to 5 minutes after we begin. The webinars will last between 20-30 minutes.

Webinar Calendar

5-2811:00am CSTDC Icons and CAP Activities (this has been pre-recorded and will be at the top of our Archived Webinars by 11:00 am CST.Dr. Carrie Simpson
6-1011:00am CSTVirtual Book Clubs with Depth and ComplexitySunny Bonnecarrere
6-1111:00am CSTCritical Thinking Skills with Depth and ComplexityDr. Carrie Simpson
6-1711:00am CSTReading Responses using Depth and ComplexitySunny Bonnecarrere
6-1811:00am CST Depth and Complexity with Secondary StudentsDr. Carrie Simpson
6-2411:00am CSTInquiry Projects with Depth and ComplexitySunny Bonnecarrere